Certification Chairs

Below you will find the contact information for all USATF Association Certification Chairs. If you are not sure which Association you are in, please visit http://www.usatf.org/About/Associations.aspx to determine which Association you live in.

Adirondack

Joseph Shufelt
harvshu@aol.com
Additional Association Info

Alabama

Connie Tolbert-McClinton
konniero@gmail.com
Additional Association Info

Arizona

Robert Hooper
robert.hooper.az@gmail.com
Additional Association Info

Arkansas

Michael Armstrong
michtarm@gmail.com
Additional Association Info

Border

Larry Swearingen
elswearin@elp.rr.com
Additional Association Info

Central California

Jerlene Powell
jusmejeri@aol.com
Additional Association Info

Colorado

Richard Schornstein
kidz1023@comcast.net
Additional Association Info

Connecticut

Yvonne Grimes
grimeseven@aol.com
Additional Association Info

Dakotas

Dee Jensen
deejensen2004@yahoo.com
Additional Association Info

Florida

G. Rod Larsen
larsenrod@aol.com
Additional Association Info

Georgia

Phillip Ozell
phillip.ozell@gmail.com
1930 Windham Park NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
C: (404) 281-6283
Additional Association Info

Gulf

Alishia Jolivette
ajolivette@yahoo.com
Additional Association Info

Hawaii

Richard Sutton
dsutton@lava.net
5003 Poola Street
Honolulu, HI 96821
C: (808) 255-2606
Additional Association Info

Illinois

Jamero Rainey
jamrainey21@gmail.com
Additional Association Info

Indiana

Keith Mitchell
kmitch-track@sbcglobal.net
Additional Association Info

Inland Northwest

Shane Sorey
shanesorey@hotmail.com
4116 East Congress Ave.
Spokane, WA 99203
H: (509) 216-1310
Additional Association Info

Iowa

Richard Leutzinger
rleutzin@aol.com
Additional Association Info

Kentucky

Gordon Bocock
coachbo@twc.com
Additional Association Info

Lake Erie

David Woytek
dwoytek@lightningtiming.com
3985 Ramblewood Drive
Richfield, OH 44286
H: (216) 744-8970
Additional Association Info

Long Island

Gary Westerfield
garywesterfield@verizon.net
Additional Association Info

Maine

Donald Berry
chemman@fairpoint.net
Additional Association Info

Michigan

Douglas Weir
doogenut@gmail.com
28927 42nd Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
C: (269) 615-2850
Additional Association Info

Mid-Atlantic

Earl Edwards
ebiggeazzy@aol.com
Additional Association Info

Minnesota

David Fergus
dfergus54@gmail.com
19352 Carson Circle
Elk River, MN 55330
H: (763) 441-5827
Additional Association Info

Missouri Valley

Carma Kendall
Crkendall93@gmail.com
Additional Association Info

Montana

Kirk Keller
kkeller145k@gmail.com
Additional Association Info

Nebraska

Michael Maryott
mikedmaryott@hotmail.com
Additional Association Info

Nevada

Richard Minyard, Jr.
trackdad1@cox.net
Additional Association Info

New England

Laurie Boemker
lab_boemker@hotmail.com
Additional Association Info

New Jersey

Crawford Sabin
crawfordsabin@verizon.net
Additional Association Info

New Mexico

Lloyd Garcia
elogio57@hotmail.com
Additional Association Info

New York

Reginald Weissglas
rbwmd@yahoo.com
Additional Association Info

Niagara

Kathy McLymond
lake07@rochester.rr.com
Additional Association Info

North Carolina

Roger Burbage
rburbage@mac.com
Additional Association Info

Ohio

Len Krsak
n2track@aol.com
Additional Association Info

Oklahoma

Jacqueline White
jwhite@oklahomajaguars.com
Additional Association Info

Oregon

Jerry Westfall
jerry_westfall@yahoo.com
5719 SW Joshua St
Tualatin, OR 97062
C: (503) 332-2415
Additional Association Info

Ozark

Wanda McNeil
wkmcneil@yahoo.com
Additional Association Info

Pacific

Jim Hume
jimhume@comcast.net
Additional Association Info

Pacific Northwest

William Hickman
whickman@rmlaw.com
Additional Association Info

Potomac Valley

William Price
drbillprice@yahoo.com
Additional Association Info

San Diego-Imperial

James Skelly
jskel1@cox.net
Additional Association Info

Snake River

Linda Barnes
lwbarnes@cableone.net
Additional Association Info

South Carolina

Perry Funnie
pdfunnie@yahoo.com
Additional Association Info

South Texas

Ricardo 'Ricky' Williams
aioa4@hotmail.com
Additional Association Info

Southern

Gloria Louis
marialouis1@aol.com
Additional Association Info

Southern California

Alan Amundsen
aamundsen@sbcglobal.net
1111 La Zanja Dr.
Glendale, CA 91207-1245
H: (818) 545-3520
C: (818) 653-2394
Additional Association Info

Southwestern

Jim Carlisle
jim.carlisle1@verizon.net
Additional Association Info

Tennessee

James Brown, lll
jwb1330@earthlink.net
Additional Association Info

Three Rivers

Bruce Long
bdlong2@verizon.net
Additional Association Info

Utah

Douglas Padilla
doug_padilla@byu.edu
Additional Association Info

Virginia

William Anderson
wand68351@aol.com
Additional Association Info

West Texas

Leslie Blackburn
lhblackburn727@gmail.com
Additional Association Info

West Virginia

Richard Messenger
rmessenger32@gmail.com
Additional Association Info

Wisconsin

Jay Preston
jaypreston@mac.com
Additional Association Info

Wyoming

Gilbert Bradfield
bradfieldg@hotmail.com
Additional Association Info